view cart

Metal Gear Solid: Master Collection Vol.1 - Nintendo Switch


Suitable for
Delivery Available


  • Pre-order bonus for physical and digital versions include newly recorded, live orchestra renditions of Metal Gear themes including “SNAKE EATER”
  • Title line up: Metal Gear, Metal Gear 2, Metal Gear Solid, Metal Gear Solid 2, Metal Gear Solid 3, Metal Gear (NES/FC version), and Snake’s Revenge
  • Digital books: Metal Gear Solid, Metal Gear Solid 2, Metal Gear Solid 3, Metal Gear, and Metal Gear; Screenplay and Master Books included
  • Video: Metal Gear Solid; Digital Graphic Novel and Metal Gear Solid 2; Digital Graphic Novel
  • Includes Metal Gear Solid: Digital Soundtrack

Important Information Regarding the Game (Nintendo Switch™ Version)

To enjoy all available content, game data must be downloaded (free).

- Internet connection required

- 29.5GB ( + 30 GB for bonus videos )

A microSD card (sold separately) with free storage space of minimum of the amount listed above is required to download this game.

*The total game size and necessary storage requirements listed above are still tentative and will be finalized by September 2023.

*The bonus video content is referring to Metal Gear Solid: Digital Graphic Novel and Metal Gear Solid 2: Digital Graphic Novel.


Required Space

Physical Version : 29.5GB ( *Front loaded onto cartridge 2.4GB )

METAL GEAR SOLID - Master Collection Version : 10.2GB

excl. MG&MG2 : 8.8GB

incl. MG&MG2 : 10.2GB ( METAL GEAR & METAL GEAR 2: Solid Snake : 1.4GB )

METAL GEAR SOLID 2: Sons of Liberty - Master Collection Version : 8.0GB

METAL GEAR SOLID 3: Snake Eater - Master Collection Version : 12.2GB

Bonus Content : 1.0GB + 30 GB for bonus videos


Other images


No reviews for this product